Westmoreland High School
  • Eagle Band
    Eagle Band

    For the FIRST TIME EVER for a Westmoreland Band, this year's band just won the coveted Sweepstakes "Eagle Trophy" for being the BEST BAND at the Hendersonville Golden Invitational Band Contest.

  • Sweepstakes Trophies
    Sweepstakes Trophies

    Trophies from this weekend's band competition!

    WHS will be hosting their own Band Competition THIS SATURDAY, Sept. 22nd here @ WHS 

  • WHS named Reward School for 2017-18
    WHS named Reward School for 2017-18
  • Marching Eagles visit UT Knoxville
    Marching Eagles visit UT Knoxville
  • Be Your Best!

    Encourage Excellence.

     

    Defy Mediocrity!

     

  • WHS Loves Ms. Penny!
    WHS Loves Ms. Penny!

    A gift from WHS and the community of Westmoreland.

  • Westmoreland High School Entrance
    Westmoreland High School

Events Calendar

December,
2018
December 12, 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 December 2018
2 Sunday, 2 December 2018 3 Monday, 3 December 2018 4 Tuesday, 4 December 2018 5 Wednesday, 5 December 2018 6 Thursday, 6 December 2018 7 Friday, 7 December 2018 8 Saturday, 8 December 2018
9 Sunday, 9 December 2018 10 Monday, 10 December 2018 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018 14 Friday, 14 December 2018 15 Saturday, 15 December 2018
16 Sunday, 16 December 2018 17 Monday, 17 December 2018 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018
23 Sunday, 23 December 2018 24 Monday, 24 December 2018 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018
30 Sunday, 30 December 2018 31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5

Shared Vision

Pursuing academic excellence, developing personal motivation, and inspiring continued learning endeavors in preparation for the opportunities of tomorrow.

Mission Statement

Sumner County Schools commits to growing learners who are college and career ready through quality instruction, effective use of resources, building a collaborative culture, and strong leadership.